Challenging Ideas about Disaffection


The researchers would like to thank the following people and organisations for their help.
Steve Benson, Islington Community CAMHS; Dorrett Boswell; Carlton Cameron, Kids Company; Alafia Chung, Welling Secondary School; Eugene Clarke, Chadwell Heath Academy; Jessica Corbett, Ashmount School; Paulette Douglas, Communities Empowerment Network; Ben Goldberg, Islington Arts and Media School; Sarah Lemay; Jacob Whittingham, Rota.